Robd RPG
Welcome To Robd Rpg(s) Forum.

Please Login Or Register.


ROBD FREEROAM RPG
 
HomeHomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Welcome To Robd Freeroam Rpg Servers' Forum.
ATU/ Autotrader Undercovers Clan is Recruiting for New Members. Apply Now!!!

Advertise
Web Hosting
Quick Chat
Top posters
Robd (138)
 
Donstald (109)
 
Hitman_Lazee (39)
 
(MrC)MurderInc (28)
 
eesti.guy (17)
 
brian (15)
 
ZTtato (14)
 
DarRk (7)
 
nicolas98kpo (6)
 
Phoenix305 (6)
 
Latest topics
» im back
Wed Jul 13, 2011 10:35 am by Robd

» Admin application
Wed Jun 29, 2011 4:42 am by CpT.Ankit

» Admin application
Wed Jun 29, 2011 4:41 am by CpT.Ankit

» reapplying
Mon Jun 20, 2011 3:46 pm by DarRk

» m4rb1n_k2 Admin Application
Sat Jun 04, 2011 3:23 pm by Robd

» Admin Application
Sat Jun 04, 2011 3:20 pm by Robd

» To admins...
Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:17 am by Hitman_Lazee

» Professional Hosting!
Sun May 29, 2011 7:45 pm by Robd

»  [DarkEden] Europe & US (Vampire, MMORPG, Horror, Twilight, True Blood)
Tue May 24, 2011 11:54 am by wolfman12

» appologizing
Thu Apr 28, 2011 10:23 am by DarRk

» who misses (MrC)Murderinc
Thu Apr 21, 2011 3:30 am by (MrC)MurderInc

» Lolz ftw
Tue Apr 19, 2011 6:57 am by Hitman_Lazee

» Lets build a quote pyramid
Tue Apr 19, 2011 6:56 am by Hitman_Lazee

» vc mp probs
Fri Apr 15, 2011 6:02 pm by Robd

» Server Clan Forums
Mon Apr 04, 2011 9:37 am by Robd

» admin aplication........ :P
Thu Mar 31, 2011 3:47 pm by Donstald

» PLS ACCEPT ME!!!!ROBD!!!!!!!PLSSS!!!!!!!I'LL DO ANY THING!!!!
Thu Mar 31, 2011 3:17 am by arbazkamran

» Job system
Tue Mar 29, 2011 2:53 pm by Robd

» Scripts
Tue Mar 29, 2011 2:50 pm by Robd

» Forums Link
Tue Mar 29, 2011 2:47 pm by Robd

» ??? how do u add this to favorites??????????????
Mon Mar 28, 2011 8:23 pm by Robd

» DilsonTB aplication
Sun Mar 27, 2011 3:57 pm by DilsonTB

» Admin Application
Thu Mar 24, 2011 4:15 pm by Robd

» Hello... hope to be admin.......
Thu Mar 24, 2011 3:46 pm by Robd

» Awesome dude!!!
Thu Mar 24, 2011 7:20 am by Dodo266

» Gas Script[Discussion]
Wed Mar 23, 2011 4:04 pm by Robd

» Party 1.3 now in use
Wed Mar 23, 2011 4:01 pm by Robd

» Admin of the week
Wed Mar 23, 2011 12:25 pm by brian

» Admin Application
Tue Mar 22, 2011 3:25 pm by Robd

» Admin application by PyThOn
Tue Mar 22, 2011 3:24 pm by Robd

» A.Z.A.R wnts too be admin..........hope he'll be successful :/
Sun Mar 20, 2011 12:36 pm by Robd

» Clan Application BIISLAX
Sat Mar 19, 2011 6:12 pm by Robd

» I'm back a little
Sat Mar 19, 2011 6:11 pm by Robd

» Do You Like Robd Freeroam?
Sat Mar 19, 2011 6:09 pm by Robd

» SPAM SPAM SPAM!!!!
Fri Mar 18, 2011 8:41 pm by Robd

» plzz accept me
Wed Mar 09, 2011 5:06 pm by Robd

» SAMP, a position I'm applying for
Sat Mar 05, 2011 12:50 pm by crazyman

» Crazy's Admin Apply
Sat Mar 05, 2011 12:50 pm by crazyman

» Application
Fri Mar 04, 2011 3:24 pm by Robd

» Member Reports
Thu Mar 03, 2011 4:02 pm by Robd

» Rules
Thu Mar 03, 2011 3:57 pm by Robd

» Video Discussion
Mon Feb 28, 2011 11:55 pm by Hitman_Lazee

» Some SAMP related news
Sat Feb 26, 2011 11:48 am by Robd

» i wish to be an admin
Fri Feb 25, 2011 9:14 pm by Robd

» free web host
Thu Feb 24, 2011 12:22 pm by Donstald

» ADMIN APP OF AZAR
Wed Feb 23, 2011 6:27 pm by Donstald

» eesti.guy's Administrator/Manager Application
Wed Feb 23, 2011 6:17 pm by Donstald

» admin application brian again [RE-ACCEPTED]
Wed Feb 23, 2011 6:03 pm by Donstald

» Help Please
Tue Feb 22, 2011 6:53 pm by Donstald

» Clan Members List
Sat Feb 19, 2011 10:19 pm by Donstald

Professional Hosting!
Sun May 29, 2011 7:45 pm by Robd
The moment is upon us Very Happy
Thanks to ViceFree for our new server.
The IP is at....
**DrumRoll**


46.137.95.139:5203

Comments: 0
Server Clan Forums
Thu Mar 31, 2011 7:01 pm by Donstald
Server Clan ATU has been moved to different site

please click the link to proceed to clan site!
http://atu-clan.co.cc/

Comments: 1
Party 1.3 now in use
Wed Mar 23, 2011 4:01 pm by Robd
After making some major changes/updates to the scripts I have decided to make our mode Party 1.3

We now have one of, if not THE best scripts in VCMP. I have also added a full new list of commands under
!freecmds

The new script has fuel, engine commands, battles, ban warn system, god modes, and many other functions.

Comments: 0
I'm back a little
Sat Mar 19, 2011 6:11 pm by Robd
I wont be quite as active as I was for a little while (still kinda taking a break), but I'll be dropping in and working on some script. With any luck I can get Murder to help again, and forgive me.

I'm sorry to everyone for my unannounced break but I want you all to know that I wont be doing it again without announcing it and setting a time when I get back.

Once again, I am sorry to …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Some SAMP related news
Sat Feb 26, 2011 10:37 am by Robd
Hello everyone, I just wanted to make 2 things clear.
1. I am officialy promoting a SAMP server called Magestic Gaming Roleplay, please feel free to drop in. This is not a Robd's Freeroam server but it is a 'partner' if you will.

2. I am hoping to start an official Robd's Freeroam in SAMP within the month!!

-regards, the awesome guy

Comments: 2
Server Logging setup
Sun Feb 06, 2011 6:44 pm by Robd
Server logging has been setup.
That means that every time you use a command or say something it gets added to a file which I can read.
So think twice before your do anything stupid...

Comments: 0
Administration Reset
Sun Feb 06, 2011 5:02 pm by Robd
All admins have been demoted.

-See the announcement in Administration Board

Comments: 0
Static IP adress
Sat Feb 05, 2011 11:29 am by Robd
I did some work on my router and the server should be maintaining a static IP. Cross your fingers.

-Regards
Robd, management

Comments: 0
Script Updates
Tue Feb 01, 2011 2:43 pm by Robd
This topic will be to alert players of all new commands and bug fixes!

I will include the first updates in this reply.

**Fixed wanted bug, cops will now earn money for criminal kills
**Added hide and seek script /c hideandseek
**Text bugs on cars and pacman have been fixed
**Max PacMan score changed to 6000, highscore is anything over 1500

Comments: 3
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically:
:: I forgot my password
March 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
CalendarCalendar
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 8 on Sat Aug 03, 2013 9:42 am
Statistics
We have 39 registered users
The newest registered user is CpT.Ankit

Our users have posted a total of 409 messages in 100 subjects
Poll
Do You Like Robd Freeroam?
 Love It
 Like it
 Yes
 Just OK
 No
 Bad
 Very Bad
 Boring
View results